DNSFlowers Forums and Applications
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Moderator Application (Accepted)(Closed)

+4
Yanniclord
Blade_Black
davedude0
dewthederp
8 posters

Go down

Moderator Application (Accepted)(Closed) Empty Moderator Application (Accepted)(Closed)

Post  dewthederp Thu 30 Jan - 6:27:02

Hello in this application i would like to highlight why i think i would be a valuable asset to the team.
I am 25 years old, live in america and i only speak english. If xbox is included i have been playing minecraft  since 2011 give or take. I know most the recipes for vanilla and Industrial craft.and i know that i could learn the server mods given enough time (whatever they entail)

I have been on the server for a bit over 2 months now and i understand the most common issues including but not limited, mod confusion, rules, banned items,general crashes. inability to craft ic2 items, as well as more. I also wish to help others with this mod pack and help this server grow and get better.i know a little bit about commands and am capable of learning more if needed(google is my best friend).

I get along with others and don't troll or grief as well i also show a willingness to help each other when possible going as far as to put them before me in most situations. I have also given out free food and loaned out solar panels and windmills and given away nano armor.I also as like helping people.

I am on here from (in most cases) 10pm to 9am usually all days except sunday and gracious welcome people to the server. i understand most the current issues because of this fact (like i highlighted above) and am willing to help people overcome them. I also am an extremely active member in the community and i feel like i can be of nothing but helpful  to the community. i really like the server and wish to see it grow and get better.